SSVBC Staff

South Haven Office

Jennifer Carver, Executive Director, shassdirector@i2k.com

Georgia Yurkinas, Office Manager, shassmanager@i2k.com

Jeanette Ball, Operations Coordinator, shassinfo@i2k.com

Sandy Capps, Activities and Marketing Coordinator, warrenseniorctr@i2k.com

Alfredo De La Rosa, Hispanic Services, shasshispanic@i2k.com

Sonja Waghorne, Administrative Assistant commconnections@i2k.com

Laura Shinske, Care Watch Care Manager,

shcitycw@i2k.com

Kathy Linden, Care Watch Care Manager,

dcarewatch@i2k.com

Paw Paw Office

Diane Rigozzi, RSVP Director, drigozzi@ss-vbc.org

Kathy Terpstra, RSVP Coordinator, terpstrakat@msn.com

Lynda Doorlag, Care Watch Care Manager, ldoorlag@ss-vbc.org

Ann Carrizales, Care Watch Care Manager, acarrizales@ss-vbc.org

Karen Ashley, Activities Director,

kashley@ss-vbc.org

Jackie Landeck, Activities Coordinator,

jlandeck@ss-vbc.org

Mary Beth Allen, Activities Coordinator,

mallen@ss-vbc.org

Noreen Miller, Activities Coordinator,

nmiller@ss-vbc.org

Marian Sinkewiz, ALED Facilitator,

msinkewiz@ss-vbc.org

Carol DeHollander, Administrative Assistant, cdehollander@ss-vbc.org